Ping

The ping sets you back

relative time shown

the delay now known

who shot first?

looked like you

yet your chest burst

not aliens, just bullets

I die I die I die

am I this bad?

is my aim this poor?

it is no lie

it makes me mad

ALT F4 

I can’t take this 

shut the door

 

 

When games have lower numbers of active players, it is harder to find a good server, and almost impossible to find a server with a decent connection.

Rest in piece Battlefield: Bad Company 2, I will miss you so much

OK, that’s not really true, but Call of Duty 4 and Bad Company 2 are too good to be forgotten. 

5 tickets left, one M-Com left, medic with 870.

Rally

 

Kisses,

JUDE

Leave a Reply

