The Chasing is Getting Better!

I had a pretty good chasing game. I got my first real chase win, where I hunted down a capper and got the flag back on my own. It felt really good.

I went back to the light spinfusor because I’m much better with it and the increased rate of fire is really nice in those spammy situations. I’ve been using rage and started running it with lightweight, which was awesome. I can dodge so much and boost so hard. I take much more damage from my boosts, and it takes longer for it to come back, but I can get to speed faster. I’m not going to stay alive long enough for the lack of health regeneration to really matter. I’m going to try reach and egocentric as well to see if the increased room for error and self damage help me.

 

Kisses,

JUDE

Leave a Reply

