Best Shot of My Life

I just shot a disc at the enemy flag stand from a the big lower plateau in DRYDOCK and it sailed all the way to the stand and blue-plated him right as he was trying to Capture. Why wan’t I taking screenshots? I’ll never play without recording it somehow, It’s just too fun to share my lucky shots that are so epic!

On another note, playing without egocentric is kinda crazy, but a single compact nitron at my feel will blast me across the map.

Image

Gotta go fast!

Leave a Reply

